Introductions

Hello universe,

So in an effort to keep myself immersed in the travel world (while I eagerly plan my next trip here at home), I thought I might start a little blog to share some wisdom that I’ve learned while travelling on and off over the past few years, and to see what others might recommend for my next crazy adventures. While here I’ll also share some pictures, and the stories and events that surrounded those laid back days off my life. (Although as I sit here writing this – in what feels like the first sunny day Vancouver’s had in months – home feels very good right now.)

More to come

Paula Xx

Leave a Reply

